Live @ The Shed

Fleeting Moments - story of Edith Piaf Theatre Saturday, 4th Oct - 1:00 PM
Fleeting Moments - story of Edith Piaf Theatre Sunday, 5th Oct - 1:00 PM
Fleeting Moments - story of Edith Piaf Theatre Saturday, 11th Oct - 1:00 PM
Fleeting Moments - story of Edith Piaf Theatre Sunday, 12th Oct - 1:00 PM
The Course Theatre Tuesday, 14th Oct - 7:30 PM
The Course Theatre Wednesday, 15th Oct - 7:30 PM
The Course Theatre Thursday, 16th Oct - 7:30 PM
The Course Theatre Friday, 17th Oct - 7:30 PM
Granny Would Be Proud Vintage Fair Fairs & Craft Saturday, 18th Oct - 12:00 PM
Comedy - Sundays at The Shed Comedy Sunday, 19th Oct - 7:30 PM
Sarcassy Sneek's Halloween Hedonism II Theatre Saturday, 25th Oct - 7:30 PM
30+ Sunday Session featuring The Swing Thing Live Sunday, 26th Oct - 2:00 PM